Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentists located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

48 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was greeted by a friendly staff upon arrival and given a rather lengthy form to fill out (suggest doing it online). I felt Dr Sweeny was thorough with the examination and didn't feel rushed at all. After about 2hrs of xrays and painless grinding, I was fitted w/a temporary crown and then scheduled a return visit in about 2 weeks. I am confident that I'll be happy with the results and I appreciate Dr Sweeny taking the time to do the job right.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Sweeny and her staff were all extremely sweet, patient and helpful! Highly recommend for the environment and wonderful treatment
Carl C.
Submitted 11/27/19
I absolutely love this dentist office!! They are very informative, polite, and know how to run a business which to me is #2, #1 is knowing your craft/business and they do! Thank you again and we will see you soon!
Bernard K.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best in L. A.
Miguel V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional, supportive, and friendly team. I went for the first time and was pleased, I will be coming here now for all my dental needs.
Edit B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, friendly, very nice and clean practice where I felt safe!
Bernard K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Top notch dentist and top notch assistants making me feel cared for and relaxed.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very thorough. Beautiful office. Explained everything very well. Up to date tech.
Bernard K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Another great experience at Dr. Sweeny’s office with a meticulous and painless cleaning from her very competent and compassionate new hygienist, Rachel.
MELIZA R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Wow Dr Sweeny is the most pleasant dentist I've been to. She is the sweetest and knowledgeable.I received an excellent treatment.I would recommend her office To other patients.
Gina A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very informative and everyone in the office was very kind and caring.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service!!
Oliver M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very impressed with the service and care I received , same as last time. Also my son ( 6 years old) was made very comfortable and therefore he cooperated with the doctor and allowed them to do their job.
Frederick C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everthing was all good except when receptionist took my debit card for 20min. + to make a payment.
Natasha G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a good experience here. The team is also very LGBTQ friendly.
Brent S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Amazing dentist and office
Lakell H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Valery and her team are kind and professional. I’m so glad I found them.
Bernard K.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’m in love with my dentist. What else can I say?
Robert H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best dentist — I love their work and they’re extremely friendly
Kourosh M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very happy with my visit after remodeling Everyone had good attitude and knew what they were doing So I could relax and let them do their job My next visit will be even less stressful since I won’t have anxiety prior to my visit.