5/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentists located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent customer care. Kind staff. Very accommodating!
Henrique O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Sweeny and her staff provide a great service and are always extremely friendly. Also, the appointments are always on time.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Never thought I would say I enjoy going to my Dentist! Superb office. As long as Dr. Valery is around I wont even consider seeing another DDS!
Jacob N.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr V is the best! Whole team is great too :) I’m 32 and haven’t ever had a cavity and I owe it all to these guys :)
Peter S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always a relaxing time here. I’ve been coming here for 10 years or more.
Marijani Y.
Submitted 04/06/18
I love this Dentist! Very thorough yet gentle care. Dr Sweeny also informs, calms, and educates you about preventive measures for best dental health and hygiene. Courteous staff, and clean comfortable office. I can highly recommend!
Alexis A.
Submitted 04/03/18
I had two of my teeth extracted, and now I'm getting ready for my implants. One of my teeth was really difficult to extract because of the condition of the tooth was really bad. She is awesome, so I would definitely recommend her. I'm healing and getting ready for a couple of implants. Lucky for me, Dr. Sweeny made me some special mouth piece that completes my smile. All I have to do is take the mouth piece off when I eat. No complaints here.
John M.
Submitted 04/02/18
I'm glad to have been recommended to Dr Sweeny's office. The treatment I received there was patient, professional, and free of stress.
Shani L.
Submitted 03/27/18
I love Valery and the entire staff! The office has always been personable, professional and reasonable. Thank goodness I still have more Invisalign retainers to work through, otherwise I wouldnt get to see everyone once a week!

Insurance Provider

Dr. Valery Sweeny accepts all PPO insurance providers. This is a few of the many providers we accept. If you do not see your provider listed here please reach out to the office.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Anthem
Assurant
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
First Dental Health
GEHA
Guardian
HealthNet
Location
Valery Sweeny, DDS
3706 W Sunset Blvd
Silver Lake

Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 323-669-0339
Fax: 323-664-8635
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-669-0339