5/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentists located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kourosh M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very happy with my visit after remodeling Everyone had good attitude and knew what they were doing So I could relax and let them do their job My next visit will be even less stressful since I won’t have anxiety prior to my visit.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great staff!! Dr. Sweeny is the best dentist I’ve had in over five years. I know that every time I visit I am satisfied. The office has been updated and now it’s an even better visiting experience. Thank you -
Candice C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great as always. Terrific new staff members.
Artha W.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have ALWAYS had a five star opinion and experience with Dr. Sweeney. She is there for her patients needs.
Dylan K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Valery and her team were great!
Julie T.
Submitted 06/02/19
I have been a patient for years - now live over 100 miles away and still a patient - Dr Sweeny and her team are the best!!!
Claudine N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Sweeny is kind and thorough and takes the time to explain everything. And the office is beautiful.
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/23/19
I love the whole team at Dr. Sweeny’s office! They’re always patient and warm and bear with my excessive paranoia about things going wrong with my teeth :’) thanks team!!!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and kind from the moment I called to make an appointment. I had a dental emergency and they squeezed me in same day!
Marvin F.
Submitted 05/08/19
I used to criticize nature for being wasteful, for creating a thousand seeds when one would do. But I’ve changed my mind since out of thirty-two teeth to begin with I have only two left that work like a chopper. Now I admire nature for having the decency and the courage to take the long view even beyond the horizon. What does this have to do with Ms. Sweeny? I guess I’m in love.
Bernard K.
Submitted 04/25/19
The smartest, kindest, and the prettiest dentist in Los Angeles! I think I’m in love.
Marvin F.
Submitted 03/09/19
Suppose I have a toothache which I am capable of transferring to you if you read the next sentence. Would you read the next sentence? Since "Would you read the next sentence?" is the next sentence, if you read it, let me recommend Valery Sweeny. She's a very good dentist located in Silverlake. And thanks for relieving me of my toothache.
Valery S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great doctor Great experience!!! The staff is welcoming and most helpful.
Madeline P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Easy online reservation system and Dr Sweeney explained everything well.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 02/04/19
I was in a lot of pain, in an emergency situation her office manager took me in! Dr. Sweeny and her team helped me and took care of my pain. High recommend!
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Excellent, Quick, and Professional Service.
Crosby C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Clean office, updated tech, nice staff
Benjamin S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Sweeney is great. Super caring. I was sensative and neevous and she helped me. She is also a great dentist in addition to being super kind and professional
Lynda B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I am very happy with Dr Sweeny & staff!
Ken B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Valery and staff were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable and well informed. Very sweet, warm people that were fine tolerating how much of a big baby I am when it comes to dentistry.

Insurance Provider

Dr. Valery Sweeny accepts all PPO insurance providers. This is a few of the many providers we accept. If you do not see your provider listed here please reach out to the office.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Anthem
Assurant
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
First Dental Health
GEHA
Guardian
HealthNet
Location
Valery Sweeny, DDS
3706 W Sunset Blvd
Silver Lake

Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 323-669-0339
Fax: 323-664-8635
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-669-0339