How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentists located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

54 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Wonderful staff that really care, and they were helpful in understanding what needed to be done. And the office is quite modern and very clean.
Elly H.
Submitted 09/14/20
No wait time, super friendly staff, and really great bedside manner! She explained everything that she was doing, made sure it was painless, and answered all my questions. So friendly and great at their jobs. Highly recommend.
John H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Office always friendly and professional!
Aaron W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Sweeney is Calm and knowledgeable. She Makes you feel like everything is great and that there is a solution to everything. Great bedside manner.
Sean M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always professional and thorough
Gamallel P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Really great experience. Made me feel safe and explained all the things done before it was done.
John G.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was greeted by a friendly staff upon arrival and given a rather lengthy form to fill out (suggest doing it online). I felt Dr Sweeny was thorough with the examination and didn't feel rushed at all. After about 2hrs of xrays and painless grinding, I was fitted w/a temporary crown and then scheduled a return visit in about 2 weeks. I am confident that I'll be happy with the results and I appreciate Dr Sweeny taking the time to do the job right.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Sweeny and her staff were all extremely sweet, patient and helpful! Highly recommend for the environment and wonderful treatment
Carl C.
Submitted 11/27/19
I absolutely love this dentist office!! They are very informative, polite, and know how to run a business which to me is #2, #1 is knowing your craft/business and they do! Thank you again and we will see you soon!
Bernard K.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best in L. A.
Miguel V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional, supportive, and friendly team. I went for the first time and was pleased, I will be coming here now for all my dental needs.
Edit B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, friendly, very nice and clean practice where I felt safe!
Bernard K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Top notch dentist and top notch assistants making me feel cared for and relaxed.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very thorough. Beautiful office. Explained everything very well. Up to date tech.
Bernard K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Another great experience at Dr. Sweeny’s office with a meticulous and painless cleaning from her very competent and compassionate new hygienist, Rachel.
MELIZA R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Wow Dr Sweeny is the most pleasant dentist I've been to. She is the sweetest and knowledgeable.I received an excellent treatment.I would recommend her office To other patients.
Gina A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very informative and everyone in the office was very kind and caring.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service!!
Oliver M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very impressed with the service and care I received , same as last time. Also my son ( 6 years old) was made very comfortable and therefore he cooperated with the doctor and allowed them to do their job.
Frederick C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everthing was all good except when receptionist took my debit card for 20min. + to make a payment.