Don't delay needed dental work. Our dental practice exceeds the highest standards of disinfection and cleanliness.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentist located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 10/20/21
Warm,courteous,professional…
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/05/21
very thorough cleaning and teeth evaluation by Dr. Sweeney snd her staff
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/08/21
My teeth feel absolutely amazing! I’m a huge cry baby and I don’t like needles and the doctor talked me through everything and allowed my heart to calm down before she started the procedures! Everything went well and I didn’t feel a thing and that’s something that is very much appreciated
Narseen B.
Submitted 09/01/21
When my wife and I arrived this dental office we were so impressed by the cleanliness and up keep of the property. Then our reception by the receptionist was excellent followed by the hygienist Ms Paul and finally by the doctor herself. The entire visit was to our satisfaction & Excellent. I would not hesitate a moment in recommending this excellent dental clinic.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very timely very quick very easy very kind; all around 10/10
Mobin B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dentist Valery, is a compassionate person who truly cares and goes above and beyond to take care of your overall health teeth. She’s so knowledgeable and very amazing, place with clean equipments. You will be so satisfied.
Israel V.
Submitted 08/07/21
Magical! Wonderful location, clean, and amazing service. I felt very safe.
Danilo A.
Submitted 08/07/21
Cecilia and dr Sweeney are great thank you
Fredrick T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sweeny is the greatest!
Breehan D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Valery and her team made me feel right at home! From friendly conversation and thorough dental explanations, to chairs featuring back massagers and light-protection glasses, the entire experience left me with a fresh and bright smile on my face.
Nick H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Sweeny is the absolute best and her team is just lovely. I don't wish to go anywhere else and I honestly trust no one else. If you want expert and extraordinary work and service then look no further than Dr. Valery Sweeny! Thank you for getting me and my teeth back to being perfect!
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was kind, professional, and clearly explained what my treatment needed to be. Also: the dentist chair is also a massage chair!!!!!
Donella D.
Submitted 06/24/21
I always receive great care from the full team at the office. I recommend Dr. Sweeny's office anytime mentions needing a dentist!
Cassandra C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Was able to reschedule my appointment the day before! My hygienist was excellent and kind
Jason M.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was rotten, what I had to have done and Dr. Sweeny made it as clear and painless as possible.
Madeline P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great experience, the service and professionalism made me confident that my treatment was correct and now that I have been going for a few years the results speak for themselves!
Mariya P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone is super nice and welcoming. The office is gorgeous. Dr. Wolf has a gentle touch and made me feel very safe by explaining and showing me everything that was happening with my teeth, and made me feel like I am in control of my treatment plan instead of just talking down at me or worse yet not talking to me at all like so many other dentists do. Truly a breath of fresh air.
C B.
Submitted 04/14/21
The staff is always courtious at Dr. V's office. I would reccomend to anyone who needs great dental advise.
Fernanda M.
Submitted 04/08/21
The Best. Thank you.
Nolan D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. wolf, rachel the hygienist and the dental assistant were excellent.