Don't delay needed dental work. Our dental practice exceeds the highest standards of disinfection and cleanliness.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentist located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aldo A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I am very happy to be under Dr. Sweeny's professional dental care. I have been going to her dental office for a while now and I wish I had switched to them sooner. Professional, courteous, and friendly staff always made me feel like family. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Supakon W.
Submitted 02/11/21
very neat and clean facility, very professional office, & friendly staffs. they make me feel very relax and comfortable.
Bross C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good
Mark F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great team!
Grace F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always stellar care! Personable and a fabulous practice! My dentist for two years now. Recommend her to friends any chance I can get.
Kelby K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Between Professional and open with cost of service, I would highly recommend Dr. Sweeny DDS.
James M.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was wonderful! From the front desk to the dentist chair, everyone is so nice and warm and professional, especially (and I will probably spell this wrong, I'm sorry!!) Rey and Dr. Wolfe. Thank you everyone for somehow making a root canal a positive experience!
Ryan L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Wonderful staff that really care, and they were helpful in understanding what needed to be done. And the office is quite modern and very clean.
Elly H.
Submitted 09/14/20
No wait time, super friendly staff, and really great bedside manner! She explained everything that she was doing, made sure it was painless, and answered all my questions. So friendly and great at their jobs. Highly recommend.
John H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Office always friendly and professional!
Aaron W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Sweeney is Calm and knowledgeable. She Makes you feel like everything is great and that there is a solution to everything. Great bedside manner.
Sean M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always professional and thorough
Gamallel P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Really great experience. Made me feel safe and explained all the things done before it was done.
John G.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was greeted by a friendly staff upon arrival and given a rather lengthy form to fill out (suggest doing it online). I felt Dr Sweeny was thorough with the examination and didn't feel rushed at all. After about 2hrs of xrays and painless grinding, I was fitted w/a temporary crown and then scheduled a return visit in about 2 weeks. I am confident that I'll be happy with the results and I appreciate Dr Sweeny taking the time to do the job right.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Sweeny and her staff were all extremely sweet, patient and helpful! Highly recommend for the environment and wonderful treatment
Carl C.
Submitted 11/27/19
I absolutely love this dentist office!! They are very informative, polite, and know how to run a business which to me is #2, #1 is knowing your craft/business and they do! Thank you again and we will see you soon!
Bernard K.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best in L. A.
Miguel V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional, supportive, and friendly team. I went for the first time and was pleased, I will be coming here now for all my dental needs.
Edit B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, friendly, very nice and clean practice where I felt safe!
Bernard K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Top notch dentist and top notch assistants making me feel cared for and relaxed.