Don't delay needed dental work. Our dental practice exceeds the highest standards of disinfection and cleanliness.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentist located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very thorough. Beautiful office. Explained everything very well. Up to date tech.
Bernard K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Another great experience at Dr. Sweeny’s office with a meticulous and painless cleaning from her very competent and compassionate new hygienist, Rachel.
MELIZA R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Wow Dr Sweeny is the most pleasant dentist I've been to. She is the sweetest and knowledgeable.I received an excellent treatment.I would recommend her office To other patients.
Gina A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very informative and everyone in the office was very kind and caring.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service!!
Oliver M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very impressed with the service and care I received , same as last time. Also my son ( 6 years old) was made very comfortable and therefore he cooperated with the doctor and allowed them to do their job.
Frederick C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everthing was all good except when receptionist took my debit card for 20min. + to make a payment.
Natasha G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a good experience here. The team is also very LGBTQ friendly.
Brent S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Amazing dentist and office
Lakell H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Valery and her team are kind and professional. I’m so glad I found them.
Bernard K.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’m in love with my dentist. What else can I say?
Robert H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best dentist — I love their work and they’re extremely friendly
Kourosh M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very happy with my visit after remodeling Everyone had good attitude and knew what they were doing So I could relax and let them do their job My next visit will be even less stressful since I won’t have anxiety prior to my visit.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great staff!! Dr. Sweeny is the best dentist I’ve had in over five years. I know that every time I visit I am satisfied. The office has been updated and now it’s an even better visiting experience. Thank you -
Candice C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great as always. Terrific new staff members.
Artha W.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have ALWAYS had a five star opinion and experience with Dr. Sweeney. She is there for her patients needs.
Dylan K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Valery and her team were great!
Julie T.
Submitted 06/02/19
I have been a patient for years - now live over 100 miles away and still a patient - Dr Sweeny and her team are the best!!!
Claudine N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Sweeny is kind and thorough and takes the time to explain everything. And the office is beautiful.
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/23/19
I love the whole team at Dr. Sweeny’s office! They’re always patient and warm and bear with my excessive paranoia about things going wrong with my teeth :’) thanks team!!!