Don't delay needed dental work. Our dental practice exceeds the highest standards of disinfection and cleanliness.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valery Sweeny, DDS -  - General Dentist

Valery Sweeny, DDS

General Dentist located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

Valery Sweeny, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valery Sweeny, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and kind from the moment I called to make an appointment. I had a dental emergency and they squeezed me in same day!
Marvin F.
Submitted 05/08/19
I used to criticize nature for being wasteful, for creating a thousand seeds when one would do. But I’ve changed my mind since out of thirty-two teeth to begin with I have only two left that work like a chopper. Now I admire nature for having the decency and the courage to take the long view even beyond the horizon. What does this have to do with Ms. Sweeny? I guess I’m in love.
Bernard K.
Submitted 04/25/19
The smartest, kindest, and the prettiest dentist in Los Angeles! I think I’m in love.
Marvin F.
Submitted 03/09/19
Suppose I have a toothache which I am capable of transferring to you if you read the next sentence. Would you read the next sentence? Since "Would you read the next sentence?" is the next sentence, if you read it, let me recommend Valery Sweeny. She's a very good dentist located in Silverlake. And thanks for relieving me of my toothache.
Valery S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great doctor Great experience!!! The staff is welcoming and most helpful.
Madeline P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Easy online reservation system and Dr Sweeney explained everything well.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 02/04/19
I was in a lot of pain, in an emergency situation her office manager took me in! Dr. Sweeny and her team helped me and took care of my pain. High recommend!
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Excellent, Quick, and Professional Service.
Crosby C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Clean office, updated tech, nice staff
Benjamin S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Sweeney is great. Super caring. I was sensative and neevous and she helped me. She is also a great dentist in addition to being super kind and professional
Lynda B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I am very happy with Dr Sweeny & staff!
Ken B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Valery and staff were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable and well informed. Very sweet, warm people that were fine tolerating how much of a big baby I am when it comes to dentistry.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent customer care. Kind staff. Very accommodating!
Henrique O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Sweeny and her staff provide a great service and are always extremely friendly. Also, the appointments are always on time.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Never thought I would say I enjoy going to my Dentist! Superb office. As long as Dr. Valery is around I wont even consider seeing another DDS!
Jacob N.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr V is the best! Whole team is great too :) I’m 32 and haven’t ever had a cavity and I owe it all to these guys :)
Peter S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always a relaxing time here. I’ve been coming here for 10 years or more.
Marijani Y.
Submitted 04/06/18
I love this Dentist! Very thorough yet gentle care. Dr Sweeny also informs, calms, and educates you about preventive measures for best dental health and hygiene. Courteous staff, and clean comfortable office. I can highly recommend!
Alexis A.
Submitted 04/03/18
I had two of my teeth extracted, and now I'm getting ready for my implants. One of my teeth was really difficult to extract because of the condition of the tooth was really bad. She is awesome, so I would definitely recommend her. I'm healing and getting ready for a couple of implants. Lucky for me, Dr. Sweeny made me some special mouth piece that completes my smile. All I have to do is take the mouth piece off when I eat. No complaints here.
John M.
Submitted 04/02/18
I'm glad to have been recommended to Dr Sweeny's office. The treatment I received there was patient, professional, and free of stress.